Donald Wayne Williams

Donald Wayne Williams, 52, of Front Royal, passed away on Monday, October 12, 2015, in the University of Virginia Hospital in Charlottesville. A funeral service will be held on Friday, October 16, at 2:00 p.m. at Maddox Funeral Home conducted…

Laura Jean Doyle

Laura Jean Doyle, 55, of Linden, passed away on Sunday, October 11, 2015, at the Warren Memorial Hospital in Front Royal. A memorial service will be held on Wednesday, October 14, at 11:00 a.m. at the Front Royal United Methodist…

Robert Clayton Thorne, Sr.

Robert Clayton Thorne, Sr., 63, of Morgantown, West Virginia, formerly of Front Royal, passed away on October 10, 2015, in the Ruby Memorial Hospital in Morgantown. A funeral service will be conducted on Friday, October 23, at 2:00 p.m. at…

Justin Daniel Williams

Justin Daniel Williams, 23, of Verona, VA passed away on Friday, October 9, 2015 from a tragic and untimely death. The family will receive friends on Saturday, October 17, at 12:00 p.m. at Maddox Funeral Home with a funeral service…

Richard Eugene Holland

Richard Eugene Holland, 72, of Front Royal, VA, passed into his eternity on Tuesday, October 6, 2015 in Winchester, VA. A memorial service will be held on Thursday, October 15, at 2:00 p.m. at Maddox Funeral Home in Front Royal,…

James E. “Gabby” Hayes

James E. “Gabby” Hayes, Sr., of Warren County, passed away on Friday, October 2, 2015 in his home. A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, October 7, at 11:00 a.m. at the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day…

Betty Thorne Lockhart

Betty Thorne Lockhart, 76, of Warren County, passed away on Tuesday, September 29, 2015, at the home of her daughter. A funeral service will be held on Saturday, October 3, at 11:00 a.m. at Maddox Funeral Home with Sammy Campbell…

Melita Sison Hetrick

Melita Sison Hetrick, 49, of Linden, Virginia, passed away on Saturday, September 26, 2015, in her home. Funeral services will be held on Friday at 1:00 p.m. at the New Hope Bible Church in Front Royal, Virginia, conducted by Pastor…

Anthony Paul Rush

Anthony Paul Rush, 18, of Front Royal, passed away on Saturday, September 26, 2015 in his home. A funeral service will be held on Sunday, October 4, at 3:00 p.m. at Maddox Funeral Home with the Rev. Michael Mills. Inurnment…

Rachel Kathleen Chowning

Rachel Kathleen Chowning, 34, of Los Angeles, California, formerly of Front Royal passed away on Saturday, September 26, 2015, in Los Angeles. A memorial service will be held on Friday, October 16, at 8:00 p.m. at Maddox Funeral Home conducted…