Holly Marie Bradshaw

Holly Marie Bradshaw, 44, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away on Thursday, May 19, 2022 in the comfort of her home. A graveside service will be held at 10 A.M. on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at Cool Springs Natural Cemetery…

Kenneth Allen “Mitch” Mitchell

Kenneth Allen “Mitch” Mitchell, 77, of Strasburg, Virginia passed away on Monday, May 16, 2022 at his home. A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 11 AM at Maddox Funeral Home, 105 West Main Street,…

Margaret L. Knight Burke Morris

Margaret L. Knight Burke Morris, 91, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away on Monday, May 16, 2022, at Lynn Care Center. A funeral service will be held at 2 P.M. on Wednesday, May 25, 2022, at Maddox Funeral Home, 105…

Michael Edward Darr

Michael Edward Darr, 52, of Front Royal, Virginia, passed away on Monday, May 16, 2022 at Winchester Medical Center. A funeral service will be held on Monday, May 23, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. at Maddox Funeral Home with Chaplain Roger…

Melissa Danielle Cook

Melissa Danielle Cook, 29, of Bentonville, Virginia, passed away unexpectedly on Sunday, May 15, 2022 at her home. A memorial service will be held on Sunday, May 22 at 11:00 a.m. at Maddox Funeral Home with Sammy Campbell officiating. Inurnment…

Peggy Jo Herndon-Heyden

Peggy Jo Herndon-Heyden, 89, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away on Friday, May, 13, 2022 at Commonwealth Assisted Living. A funeral service will be held at 1 P.M. on Saturday, June 4, 2022 at Front Royal United Methodist Church with…

Harlee Winter Cornwell

Harlee Winter Cornwell, 3 month old, passed away on May 13, 2022 at her home. A celebration of life will be held at a later date. Harlee was born on February 24, 2022 in Front Royal, Virginia to her parents,…

Earl Lee “Sonny” Menefee Sr.

Earl Lee “Sonny” Menefee Sr., 85, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away on Thursday, May 12, 2022 at Lynn Care Center. A graveside service will be held on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 2 PM at Prospect Hill Cemetery, 200…

Harry “Sonny” David Baker Jr.

Harry “Sonny” David Baker Jr., 77, passed away May 12th 2022 in his home accompanied by loved ones. He was born April 10th 1945 in Waterford Virginia to the late Harry David and Pearl Lee. Raised in Loudoun County, he…

Arlene Long Keifer

Arlene Long Keifer, 90, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at her home. A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 2 PM at Rivermont Baptist Church, 575 Catlett Mountain Road,…