Wayne Allen Derflinger “Froggy D”

Wayne Allen Derflinger “Froggy D”, 63, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away peacefully at his home on Monday, January 20, 2020. A memorial service will be held on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM at Maddox Funeral Home, 105…

Edward “Ray” Rabold

Edward “Ray” Rabold, 87, of Front Royal, Virginia, passed away peacefully Saturday, January 18, 2020, surrounded by his loving family. A funeral service will be held on Monday, January 27 at 11:00 a.m. at Maddox Funeral Home with The Rev.…

Patsy “Pat” Wines Robinson

Patsy “Pat” Wines Robinson, 75, of Chester Gap, Virginia passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at her daughter’s home in Brightwood, Virginia. A memorial service will be held on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 2 PM at Maddox Funeral…

Sandra “Sandy” Lee Santmyers

Sandra “Sandy” Lee Santmyers, 72, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away on January 13, 2020 at Winchester Medical Center. A funeral service will be held on Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 2 PM at Maddox Funeral Home 105 W. Main…

Bonnie “Mom, Gram, Moo-Moo” Sorrell Cook

Bonnie “Mom, Gram, Moo-Moo” Sorrell Cook, 73, of Front Royal, Virginia passed away into Heavenly Life on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at her home. Bonnie was born on September 25, 1946 at Georgetown University Hospital to the late Joseph and…

Camilla Brooks DeNeal

Camilla Brooks DeNeal, 90, of Front Royal, Virginia, went home to be with her Lord and Savior on Friday, January 10, 2020 in Winchester Medical Center. A Home Going service will be held on Thursday, January 23 at 12:00 p.m.…

Charles Edward Terry

Charles Edward Terry, 77, of Front Royal Virginia passed away on Thursday, January 9, 2020 at Fox Trail Senior Living. A funeral service will be held at 2 P.M. on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at Maddox Funeral Home 105 W…

Sharon Kaye Jenkins

Sharon Kaye Jenkins, 62, of Front Royal Virginia passed away on Thursday, January 9, 2020 at Winchester Medical Center. A funeral service will be held at 4 P.M. on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at Maddox Funeral Home 105 W Main…

Robert Lloyd Dunn Jr.

Robert Lloyd Dunn, Jr., 57, of Strasburg, Virginia, passed away on Thursday, January 9, in his home. Upon Robert’s wishes there will be no services. Mr. Dunn was born February 12, 1962, in Winchester, son of Robert Lloyd Dunn, Sr.…